CBWRA COMMITTEE 2023

Joint Chair	Louis-Sebastian Kendall and Larisa Villar Hauser
Treasurer	Toby Spoerer
Secretary	Katherine Greenway

Jean Dornhofer	Community Affairs
Jovdat Guliyev	Building Representative for Oswald
Kirt Bains	Building representative for Horace
Vishwa Jethu	Building Representative for Hawker
Louis Kendall	Building Representative for Warwick
Natalia Nyudyurbegova	Building Representative for Howard
Karin Paynter	Building Representative for Burnelli
Vasundhara Talwar	Building Representative for Warwick
Stephen Thompson	Building Representative for Eustace
Catherine Thomé	Building Representative for Centurion
Toby Spoerer	Building Representative for Lanson