top of page

CBWRA Chair Elections 2024






Dear CBWA Members,

We are excited to present the candidates for the CBWRA chair election. Below, you'll find access to brief video introductions and downloadable manifestos for each candidate. Your participation in reviewing these materials is crucial in making an informed decision for the future leadership of our organization.

Thank you for your engagement and commitment to the CBWA community.

Louis-Sebastian Kendall and Larisa Villar Hauser (Current chairs)










Mike O’Driscoll


                Manifesto          300 word statement




bottom of page